For all enquiries regarding offices please contact

logo-savills

25 Finsbury Circus
London
EC2M 7EE

Stuart Lawson

  • +44 (0)20 7409 8920
  • slawson@savills.com

Josh Lamb

  • +44 (0)20 7409 8891
  • jlamb@savills.com

cbre

St Martin’s Court
10 Paternoster Row
London EC4M 7HP

David Perowne

  • +44 (0)20 7182 3235
  • david.perowne@cbre.com

Anna Biggin

  • +44 (0)20 7182 3352
  • anna.biggin@cbre.com

logo-skanska-1

120 Aldersgate Street
London
EC1A 4JQ

Neal Pickering

Development Director,
Skanska UK

  • The Monument Building, Monument Street, London EC3R 8JU
  • neal.pickering@skanska.co.uk


Media contacts

Kate Titchmarsh

  • +44 (0)7595 673610
  • kate@the-flashbulb.com