[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

For all enquiries regarding offices please contact

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]logo-savills

25 Finsbury Circus
London
EC2M 7EE

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Stuart Lawson

  • +44 (0)20 7409 8920
  • slawson@savills.com
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Josh Lamb

  • +44 (0)20 7409 8891
  • jlamb@savills.com
[/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column]
[/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]cbre

St Martin’s Court
10 Paternoster Row
London EC4M 7HP

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

David Perowne

  • +44 (0)20 7182 3235
  • david.perowne@cbre.com
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Anna Biggin

  • +44 (0)20 7182 3352
  • anna.biggin@cbre.com
[/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column]
[/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]logo-skanska-1

120 Aldersgate Street
London
EC1A 4JQ

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Neal Pickering

[vc_column_text]

Development Director,
Skanska UK

[/vc_column_text]

  • The Monument Building, Monument Street, London EC3R 8JU
  • neal.pickering@skanska.co.uk
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]
[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column]
[/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]

Media contacts

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Kate Titchmarsh

  • +44 (0)7595 673610
  • kate@the-flashbulb.com
[/vc_column][/vc_row]